Adalson de Oliveira Nascimento

Departamento: DOTI
Gabinete: 4034
Ramal: 6120
Pós-Graduação: PPGCI

adalson@eci.ufmg.brlattes
Adriana Mortara Almeida

Departamento: DTGI
Gabinete: 4040
Ramal: 6119

lattes
Alessandro Ferreira Costa

Departamento: DTGI
Gabinete: 4022
Ramal: 6117

alessandrocosta@eci.ufmg.brlattes
Ana Cecília Nascimento Rocha Veiga

Departamento: DTGI
Gabinete: 4056
Ramal: 6108
Pós-Graduação:  PPGCI

anacecilia@ufmg.brlattes
Ana Martins Panisset

Departamento: DTGI
Gabinete: 4032
Ramal: 6115

anapanisset.eci@gmail.comlattes
Ana Paula Meneses Alves

Departamento: DOTI
Gabinete: 4048
Ramal: 6118
Pós-Graduação:  PPGCI

apmeneses@eci.ufmg.brlattes
Ana Paula Soares Pacheco

Departamento: DTGI
Gabinete: 4003
Ramal: 6131

anapaulamuseologa@gmai.comlattes
Benildes Coura Moreira dos Santos Maculan

Departamento: DOTI
Gabinete: 4046
Ramal: 6133
Pós-Graduação: PPGGOC

benildesmaculan@ufmg.brlattes
Carlos Alberto Ávila Araújo

Departamento: DTGI
Gabinete: 4003
Ramal: 6131
Pós-Graduação:  PPGCI

casal@eci.ufmg.brlattes
Célia da Consolação Dias

Departamento: DOTI
Gabinete: 4016
Ramal: 5209
Pós-Graduação: PPGGOC

celiadias@eci.ufmg.brlattes
Cíntia Aparecida Chagas

Departamento: DTGI
Gabinete: 4003
Ramal: 6131
Pós-Graduação:  PPGCI

cintiaarreguy@ufmg.brlattes
Cíntia de Azevedo Lourenço

Departamento: DOTI
Gabinete: 4042
Ramal: 6130
Pós-Graduação: PPGGOC

cal@eci.ufmg.brlattes
Cláudio Paixão Anastácio de Paula

Departamento: DTGI
Gabinete: 4009
Ramal: 6121
Pós-Graduação:  PPGCI

claudiopap@eci.ufmg.brlattes
Cristina Dotta Ortega

Departamento: DOTI
Gabinete: 4005
Ramal: 6132
Pós-Graduação:  PPGCI

ortega@eci.ufmg.brlattes
Dalgiza Andrade Oliveira

Departamento: DOTI
Gabinete: 4038
Ramal: 6123
Pós-Graduação: PPGGOC

dalgizamg@gmail.comlattes
Eduardo Valadares da Silva

DIRETOR

Departamento: DTGI


edu-valadares@eci.ufmg.brlattes
Eliane Cristina de Freitas Rocha

Departamento: DTGI
Gabinete: 4005
Ramal: 6132

elianecfr@eci.ufmg.brlattes
Elisângela Cristina Aganette

Departamento: DOTI
Gabinete: 4026
Ramal: 6124
Pós-Graduação: PPGGOC

elis@eci.ufmg.brlattes
Fabrício José Nascimento da Silveira

Departamento: DTGI
Gabinete: 4052
Ramal: 6116
Pós-Graduação:  PPGCI

fabrisilveira@gmail.comlattes
Felipe Eleutério Hoffman
Departamento: DOTI
Gabinete: 4052
Ramal: 6116
 
lattes
Frederico César Mafra Pereira

Departamento: DTGI
Gabinete: 4016
Pós-Graduação: PPGGOC

fmafra@eci.ufmg.brlattes
Gercina Ângela de Lima

Departamento: DOTI
Gabinete: 4030
Ramal: 6126
Pós-Graduação: PPGGOC

glima@eci.ufmg.brlattes
Helena Maria Tarchi Crivellari

Departamento: DTGI
Gabinete: 4040
Ramal: 6119
Pós-Graduação:  PPGCI

helenacrivellari@eci.ufmg.brlattes
Ivana Denise Parrela

Departamento: DTGI
Gabinete: 4044
Ramal: 6129
Pós-Graduação:  PPGCI

ivanaparrela@eci.ufmg.brlattes
Janete Fernandes Silva

Departamento: DOTI
Gabinete: 4005
Ramal: 6132

janete_fernandes@hotmail.comlattes
Jezulino Lúcio Mendes Braga

VICE-DIRETOR

Departamento: DOTI
Pós-Graduação: PROMESTRE/FAE

jezulinolmb@ufmg.brlattes
José Francisco Guelfi Campos

Departamento: DTGI
Gabinete: 4026
Ramal: 6124
Pós-Graduação:  PPGCI

jfgcampos@eci.ufmg.brlattes
Letícia Julião

Departamento: DOTI
Gabinete: 4022
Ramal: 6127
Pós-Graduação:  PPGCI

ljuliao@eci.ufmg.brlattes
Lígia Maria Moreira Dumont

Departamento: DTGI
Gabinete: 4021
Ramal: 5223
Pós-Graduação:  PPGCI

dumont@eci.ufmg.brlattes
Lorena Tavares de Paula

Departamento: DOTI
Gabinete: 4054
Ramal: 6128
Pós-Graduação:  PPGCI

lorena.ltp@gmail.comlattes
Luiz Henrique Assis Garcia

Departamento: DTGI
Gabinete: 4024
Ramal: 6122
Pós-Graduação:  PPGCI

lhag@ufmg.brlattes
Marcello Peixoto Bax

Departamento: DTGI
Gabinete: 4036
Ramal: 6106
Pós-Graduação: PPGGOC

bax@eci.ufmg.brlattes
Maria Aparecida Moura

Departamento: DOTI
Gabinete: 4054
Ramal: 6128
Pós-Graduação: PPGCI

mamoura@eci.ufmg.brlattes
Maria Guiomar da Cunha Frota

Departamento: DTGI
Gabinete: 4032
Ramal: 6115
Pós-Graduação: PPGCI

guiomar@eci.ufmg.brlattes
Mariana Batista do Nascimento

Departamento: DOTI
Gabinete: 4050
Ramal: 6125

marimbn@ufmg.brlattes
Marília de Abreu Martins de Paiva

Departamento: DOTI
Gabinete: 4042
Ramal: 6130
Pós-Graduação: PPGGOC

mariliapaiva@ufmg.brlattes
Marina Cajaíba da Silva Horta

Departamento: DOTI
Gabinete: 4050
Ramal: 6125

marinacajaiba@gmail.comlattes
Marta Eloísa Melgaço Neves

Departamento: DOTI
Gabinete: 4015
Ramal: 5230

marta@eci.ufmg.brlattes
Maurício Barcellos Almeida

Departamento: DTGI
Gabinete: 4007
Ramal: 6107
Pós-Graduação: PPGGOC

mba@eci.ufmg.brlattes
Mônica Erichsen Nassif

Departamento: DTGI
Gabinete: 4009
Ramal: 6121
Pós-Graduação:  PPGCI

mnassif@eci.ufmg.brlattes
Patrícia Nascimento Silva

Departamento: DOTI
Gabinete: 4056
Ramal: 6117
Pós-Graduação:  PPGGOC

Lattes
Paulo Roberto Sabino

Departamento: DOTI
Gabinete: 4022
Ramal: 6117

psabino@eci.ufmg.brlattes
Renato Pinto Venâncio

Departamento: DOTI
Gabinete: 4034
Ramal: 6120
Pós-Graduação: PPGCI

venancio@eci.ufmg.brlattes
René Lommez Gomes

Departamento: DTGI
Gabinete: 4003
Ramal: 6131
Pós-Graduação: PPGCI

renelommez@ufmg.brlattes
Rodrigo Moreno Marques

Departamento: DTGI
Gabinete: 4024
Pós-Graduação: PPGCI

lattes
Rubens Alves da Silva

Departamento: DTGI
Gabinete: 4044
Ramal: 6129
Pós-Graduação: PPGCI

rubensilva@eci.ufmg.brlattes
Terezinha de Fátima Carvalho de Souza

Departamento: DOTI
Gabinete: 4009
Ramal: 6121

terezinha@eci.ufmg.brlattes
Welder Antônio Silva

Departamento: DTGI
Gabinete: 4016
Ramal: 5209
Pós-Graduação:  PPGCI

welder@eci.ufmg.brlattes